New single: Florence + The Machine – ‘Ship To Wreck’

New single: Florence + The Machine – ‘Ship To Wreck’

Florence + The Machine have shared their latest single, titled Ship To Wreck.

The band’s new album ‘How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful’ is set for release on 29th May. It will be their third album after their critically acclaimed 2009 debut ‘Lungs’ and its equally praised follow-up ‘Ceremonials’.

Ship To Wreck is the second single taken from the new album, What Kind of Man was released in February and reached 31 in the Irish charts.

Florence + The Machine headline Electric Picnic in September

Tracklisting for the new album is:

‘Ship To Wreck’
‘What Kind Of Man’
‘How Big How Blue How Beautiful’
‘Queen Of Peace’
‘Various Storms & Saints’
‘Long & Lost’
‘Third Eye’
‘St Jude’