The new U2 album Songs Of Innocence contains 11 new tracks and released physically by Island Records on 13th October, 2014.

Songs of Innocence is U2’s most personal work to date, charting the band’s earliest influences from 70s rock and punk rock to early 80s electronica and ambient music and giving insight into how and why the band came together.

Bono and the gang must be feeling generous, so grab a copy of their new album when it’s out on free download via  iTunes.